What do you want me to write next?

It's a poll thingy.

The cool thing about this space is that it’s all about the community. So I’m gonna use you all as my hive mind. Without any shame whatsoever! 😁

POLL 1

The Viper is well on its way (I’m a third into the thing, yay!). Which is a big problem, because WHAT the hell am I going to write next?

Did you know?

The Viper is an interactive web-serial where paid subscribers can influence what’s going to happen next. Sign up to join the fun!

POLL 2

Here’s an idea for content exclusive to this space: Letters between the characters of my stories. Quinn has already written several letters to Liz. He’ll never actually send them to her. Most likely. Probably. I guess?

Let’s have a chat!

We have a chat room, did ya know? It’s a conversation space in the Substack app that’s exclusive for my subscribers — kind of like a community hangout where we keep it simple and brief, share kitten pics, talk about books, rant about our day, or just say hi.

To join our chat, you’ll need to download the Substack app, now available for both iOS and Android. Chats are sent via the app, not email, so turn on push notifications so you don’t miss conversation as it happens. The app also gives you a much nicer reading experience.

How to get started:

  1. Download the app by clicking this link or the button below. Substack Chat is now available on both iOS and Android.

  1. Open the app and tap the Chat icon. It looks like two bubbles in the bottom bar, and you’ll see a row for my chat inside.

  1. That’s it! Jump into my thread to say hi, and if you have any issues, check out Substack’s FAQ.

Join the conversation

or to participate.